Police Administration

Command Staff Title Email Phone
John Peters Chief of Police jpeters@gbpd.org (805) 473-4507
Simm Miller Operations Commander smiller@gbpd.org (805) 473-4507
Angelo Limon Administrative Commander alimon@gbpd.org (805) 473-4507
Larua Vinnedge Executive Assistant lvinnedge@gbpd.org (805) 473-4507

Records and Communications Center

Staff Name Title Email Phone
Dispatch Center - - (805) 473-4511 or 911 for Emergencies
Devon Polit Communications Supervisor dpolit@gbpd.org (805) 473-4575
Sybyl Hollis Property/Records Technician shollis@gbpd.org (805) 473-4509
Tracy Leveque Property/Records Technician tleveque@gbpd.org (805) 473-4508

Patrol Bureau

Staff Name Title Email Phone
Watch Commander - - (805) 473-4501
Report Writing - - (805) 473-4531
Juan Leon Sergeant jleon@gbpd.org (805) 473-4501
Roy Ituralde Sergeant rituralde@gbpd.org (805) 473-4501
Sonny Gerber Sergeant sgerber@gbpd.org (805) 473-4501
Nelida Aceves Sergeant naceves@gbpd.org (805) 473-4501
Sonny Lopez Officer slopez@gbpd.org (805) 473-4511
Kelly Cook Officer kcook@gbpd.org (805) 473-4511
Issac Oseguera Officer isoguera@gbpd.org (805) 473-4511
Jared Allegranza Officer jallegranza@gbpd.org (805) 473-4511
Joshua Ruiz Officer jruiz@gbpd.org (805) 473-4511
Erin Logoluso Officer elogoluso@gbpd.org (805) 473-4511

Detective Bureau

Staff Name Title Email Phone
Celis Rabena Sergeant crabena@gbpd.org (805) 473-4570
Matt Goodman Detective mgoodman@gbpd.org (805) 473-4502
Jerry Cornell Detective (Cannabis) jcornell@gbpd.org (805) 473-4516